LittlePonderingSpace

Pondering

I think actually learning to observe yourself at all times is so important- okay, well not ALL TIMES. I dislike suddenly waking up from my dreamy state and realizing i have been going for days like this and then i cannot remember the past days very well, neither noticing anything particular i have done as well. I try to work on almost observing myself an dmy own emotions, sometimes, everything feels so fluent and it is like everything clicks and i am in this flow state. Where it doesn't matter what i do wether i carry logs or write this- i feel an inner piece and calm all over myself and my body seems automated, its a funny and fuzzy feeling. Kinda like when you sit in a really confortable position and have your eyes rested on some object in front of you. Self observation is tough, i sometimes dont know what to do, but i feel i should be doing something-->sometimes it ends with not exacly the best choise, but a choise nevertheless... yesterday i went for a long walk, hunting after low prices at grocery stores while listenong to fun documentaries about the enlightenment age (i have a schooltest coming up).. and the last store i went to had the best prices. I didnt even know how to use the automated bread cutter so i stood there like some funny idiot and then i suddendly saw someone use it and wham! I learned that now! and well, i felt so proud of myself i even found cheap cookies so i decided to get some to gooble on my way home again:3