LittlePonderingSpace

Sick!

Arlight, I dont think I am that sick. Just with a very runny nose,cough, fever and tieredness. I got told to take a sick day from school and stay at home because it has been worsening by a lot (lol, blaming myself for saying yes to helping grandad throw inn firewood outside in the cold). This, is kinda great- overseeing the small headaches and physical inactivity; i can do stuff i wouldnt else have had time to do! Like jumbeling up a blog yet again,but... thats all that has happened so far, i want to do something and then i end up staring at it like "uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhh" and i end up fumbling around. I watched a interesting-but-not-that-much lecture while gaming my fav game (Ark) and dying and rage quitting... I have many plans and ideas and thoughts for all this, but it does not feel that concrete yet enough.